Skip to content

Spanking 3 by Mil

August 6, 2016

I was wanting a spanking from Mom , did not know how to ask here so i decided  to write a note asking for a harsh  one like 100 with bath brush , with some out on porch. Put the note in her panty drawer under one pair.  Went to work at 11 pm and got home to find the bathbrush  on table , and she already took sis to school. Got nervous and was in my undies when she pulled in drive way.  She came in and the look on her face i knew i was in for it.

She took the brush and said so you want 100 , so you will get around thst and grabed me yanked me up from chair and started laying it to my butt ,thighs really hard , then took me out front to porch and gave me at least 40 over railing.bawling and sore. I hollered  and cried out as cars drove by.

Then inside where she shoved me over sofa and beat ass and thighs , inner parts too hard.i was bleeding big time when she got done and in corner for 30 minute’s.  Then had to start chores with undies off ,totally exposed.

After chores i was able to lay down for a bit , since i worked all night before. Saw my butt in mirror omg it was torn up . Skin ripped open big time. Was sore for many many days afterwards .

 

 

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment